Oddsem: calcolare le probabilità di vittoria nel Texas Hold’em

oddsem

Oddsem é un comodissimo servizio che consente di calcolare le probabilità di vittoria, di pareggio e di sconfitta in una mano di Poker Texas Hold’em. Basta infatti trascinare con un semplice “drag & drop” le due carte che si hanno in mano; fatto ciò é possibile scegliere se calcolare subito la probabilità di vittoria cliccando “calculate odds” oppure aggiungere le tre carte del “flop”, la quarta del “turn” e la quinta del “river”.

via SingleFunction

4 thoughts on “Oddsem: calcolare le probabilità di vittoria nel Texas Hold’em

  1. I do not even know how I finished up here, however I believed this submit used to be great.
    I do not realize who you might be but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already.
    Cheers!

    Mi piace

  2. Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and
    I am inspired! Extremely useful information specially the last section 🙂
    I care for such info much. I used to be looking for this
    particular information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Mi piace

  3. I am curious to find out what blog system you have been working with?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more
    risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

    Mi piace

Rispondi

